Contact

Ekenäs Mekaniska AB
Ekenäs industriområde
SE 574 91 Vetlanda
Sweden

Phone: +46 383 345 00

Medarbetare

Anders Freijd

Sales - Automotive
+46 383 34505
+46 70 547 4505
anders.freijd@ekenasmekaniska.se

Anders Thålin

CEO
+46 383 345 02
+46 70 651 76 11
anders.thalin@ekenasmekaniska.se

Anneli Kjellström

Accounting & Salery
+46 383 345 37
+46 76 127 50 17
anneli.kjellstrom@ekenasmekaniska.se

Bobby Ståhl

Produktion – Technician
+46 383 345 26
bobby.stahl@ekenasmekaniska.se

Erdin Okanovic

Produktion – Technician
+46 383 345 42
erdin.okanovic@ekenasmekaniska.se

Evert Sigurdh

Produktion – Technician
+46 383 345 13
evert.sigurdh@ekenasmekaniska.se

Jim Persson

Produktion – Technician
+46 383 345 32
jim.persson@ekenasmekaniska.se

Johnny Quiros

Sales – Technician
+46 383 345 07
johnny.quiros@ekenasmekaniska.se

Kajsa Hultman

Production Controller
+46 383 345 21
kajsa.hultman@ekenasmekaniska.se

Lena Quiros

Production Controller
+46 383 345 10
lena.quiros@ekenasmekaniska.se

Magnus Nylander

Sales
+46 383 345 06
+46 70 313 94 45
magnus.nylander@ekenasmekaniska.se

Michael Åhlander

Quality Technician
+46 383 345 12
michael.ahlander@ekenasmekaniska.se

Mikael Hahn

Quality Manager
+46 383 345 08
+46 70 655 45 08
mikael.hahn@ekenasmekaniska.se

Mikael Karlsson

Produktion – Technician
+46 383 345 03
+46 70 220 60 18
mikael.karlsson@ekenasmekaniska.se

Mirsada Buljevic

Administration
+46 383 345 22
mirsada.buljevic@ekenasmekaniska.se

Muamer Hrnic

Production leader
+46 383 345 34
+46 72 226 48 53
muamer.hrnic@ekenasmekaniska.se

Ola Jonsson

Production leader
+46 383 345 29
+46 72 225 19 19
ola.jonsson@ekenasmekaniska.se

Rikard Grundström

Tooldesign
+46 383 345 30
rikard.grundstrom@ekenasmekaniska.se

Samira Alipoor

Purchasing
+46 383 345 01
+46 70 345 74 06
samira.alipoor@ekenasmekaniska.se

Susanna Johansson

Shipping
+46 383 345 47
susanna.johansson@ekenasmekaniska.se

Ulf Abrahamsson

Quality
+46 383 345 04
ulf.abrahamsson@ekenasmekaniska.se

William Hall

Production leader
+46 383 345 17
+46 73 069 55 17
william.hall@ekenasmekaniska.se