Kontakt

Ekenäs Mekaniska AB
Ekenäs industriområde
574 91 Vetlanda
Sweden

Tel: +46 383 345 00

Medarbetare

Anders Freijd

Försäljning Automotive
+46 383 34505
+46 70 547 4505
anders.freijd@ekenasmekaniska.se

Anders Thålin

VD
+46 383 345 02
+46 70 651 76 11
anders.thalin@ekenasmekaniska.se

Anneli Kjellström

Ekonomi ansvarig
+46 383 345 37
+46 76 127 50 17
anneli.kjellstrom@ekenasmekaniska.se

Bobby Ståhl

Produktionsteknik
+46 383 345 26
bobby.stahl@ekenasmekaniska.se

Erdin Okanovic

Produktionsteknik
+46 383 345 42
erdin.okanovic@ekenasmekaniska.se

Evert Sigurdh

Produktionsteknik
+46 383 345 13
evert.sigurdh@ekenasmekaniska.se

Jim Persson

Produktionsteknik & Svetsansvarig
+46 383 345 32
jim.persson@ekenasmekaniska.se

Johnny Quiros

Teknik Marknad
+46 383 345 07
johnny.quiros@ekenasmekaniska.se

Kajsa Hultman

Planering & Leveransbevakning
+46 383 345 21
kajsa.hultman@ekenasmekaniska.se

Lena Quiros

Planering & Leveransbevakning
+46 383 345 10
lena.quiros@ekenasmekaniska.se

Magnus Nylander

Försäljning
+46 383 345 06
+46 70 313 94 45
magnus.nylander@ekenasmekaniska.se

Michael Åhlander

Mätteknik
+46 383 345 12
michael.ahlander@ekenasmekaniska.se

Mikael Hahn

Produktion & HR Chef
+46 383 345 08
+46 70 655 45 08
mikael.hahn@ekenasmekaniska.se

Mikael Karlsson

Kvalitet & Miljö Chef
+46 383 345 03
+46 70 220 60 18
mikael.karlsson@ekenasmekaniska.se

Mirsada Buljevic

Administration
+46 383 345 22
mirsada.buljevic@ekenasmekaniska.se

Muamer Hrnic

Produktionsledare
+46 383 345 34
+46 72 226 48 53
muamer.hrnic@ekenasmekaniska.se

Ola Jonsson

Underhåll & Verktyg
+46 383 345 29
+46 72 225 19 19
ola.jonsson@ekenasmekaniska.se

Rikard Grundström

Tooldesign
+46 383 345 30
rikard.grundstrom@ekenasmekaniska.se

Samira Alipoor

Inköpschef
+46 383 345 01
+46 70 345 74 06
samira.alipoor@ekenasmekaniska.se

Susanna Johansson

Spedition
+46 383 345 47
susanna.johansson@ekenasmekaniska.se

Ulf Abrahamsson

Kvalitet
+46 383 345 04
ulf.abrahamsson@ekenasmekaniska.se

William Hall

Produktionsledare
+46 383 345 17
+46 73 069 55 17
william.hall@ekenasmekaniska.se